NEW! Elvis At The Movies (CD)


Ben’s latest Elvis CD available in a Digipack case.

Price includes FREE UK shipping. For shipping outside of the UK, please note there is an additional charge of £2 per item.

Track list:

  1. Follow That Dream
  2. Mexico
  3. You Don’t Know Me
  4. Girls Girls Girls
  5. Frankie and Johnny
  6. Am I Ready
  7. I Got Lucky
  8. Almost In Love
  9. Flaming Star
  10. Spinout
  11. Girl Happy
  12. Please Don’t Stop Loving Me
  13. Shoppin Around
  14. Roustabout
  15. In My Way