News & Events
Merchandise
Fan Club
Photo Gallery
Gigs Calendar
News & Events
Merchandise
Fan Club
Photo Gallery
Gigs Calendar

 

Late Show with David Letterman

WATCH BEN PORTSMOUTH ON THE DAVID LETTERMAN SHOW

 

Ben Portsmouth & The Taking Care of Elvis Band : 2017 World Tour Promo from Black Rock Creative on Vimeo.

 

 

Taking Care of Elvis - Watford Colosseum from Black Rock Creative on Vimeo.

 

LATEST GIG ANNOUNCEMENTS

In August 2012, Ben Portsmouth made history when he won the Elvis Presley Enterprises ‘Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Contest’ which took place in Memphis, crowning Ben as the ‘Worldwide Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist’, the only artist from outside the USA to ever win this prestigious title.

This success has led to offers from US promoters and all over the world for Ben to headline shows. Ben's career in Europe has also taken off where he is playing on the biggest stages to audiences across Europe that are measured in thousands.

There was only one Elvis but Ben is the closest you will ever get in terms of Elvis's looks, his singing voice and on stage charisma.

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE LATEST NEWS

See below the Latest Gig Announcements and click here to see details of the World Tour and other Calendar Events.

Sat 22nd Feb 2020
The Alban Arena
St Albans, UK
Sun 23rd Feb 2020
Salisbury City Hall
Salisbury, UK
Fri 28th Feb 2020
Royal Concert Hall
Nottingham, UK
Fri 6th Mar 2020
The Forum
Bath, UK
Fri 20th Mar 2020
Marina Theatre
Lowestoft
Fri 27th Mar 2020
Town Hall
Huddersfield
Sat 28th Mar 2020
De Montfort Hall
Leicester, UK
Sun 29th Mar 2020
Bonus Arena
Hull
Fri 3rd Apr 2020
The Embassy Theatre
Skegness, UK
Sat 11th Apr 2020
Princess Theatre
Torquay, UK