News & Events
Merchandise
Fan Club
Photo Gallery
Gigs Calendar
News & Events
Merchandise
Fan Club
Photo Gallery
Gigs Calendar

 

Late Show with David Letterman

WATCH BEN PORTSMOUTH ON THE DAVID LETTERMAN SHOW

 

Ben Portsmouth & The Taking Care of Elvis Band : 2017 World Tour Promo from Black Rock Creative on Vimeo.

 

 

Taking Care of Elvis - Watford Colosseum from Black Rock Creative on Vimeo.

 

LATEST GIG ANNOUNCEMENTS

In August 2012, Ben Portsmouth made history when he won the Elvis Presley Enterprises ‘Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Contest’ which took place in Memphis, crowning Ben as the ‘Worldwide Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist’, the only artist from outside the USA to ever win this prestigious title.

This success has led to offers from US promoters and all over the world for Ben to headline shows. Ben's career in Europe has also taken off where he is playing on the biggest stages to audiences across Europe that are measured in thousands.

There was only one Elvis but Ben is the closest you will ever get in terms of Elvis's looks, his singing voice and on stage charisma.

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE LATEST NEWS

See below the Latest Gig Announcements and click here to see details of the World Tour and other Calendar Events.

Sat 11th Jul 2020
Westgate
Las Vegas
Sun 12th Jul 2020
Westgate
Las Vegas
Fri 31st Jul 2020
Princess Theatre - POSTPONED
Torquay, UK
Mon 10th Aug 2020
Halloran Centre
Memphis
Tue 11th Aug 2020
Halloran Centre
Memphis
Wed 12th Aug 2020
Halloran Centre
Memphis
Thu 13th Aug 2020
Halloran Centre
Memphis
Fri 4th Sep 2020
The Apex - POSTPONED
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
Sat 5th Sep 2020
Bridlington Spa - POSTPONED
Bridlington, United Kingdom
Fri 11th Sep 2020
G Live - POSTPONED
Guildford, United Kingdom