News & Events
Merchandise
Fan Club
Photo Gallery
Gigs Calendar
News & Events
Merchandise
Fan Club
Photo Gallery
Gigs Calendar

 

Late Show with David Letterman

WATCH BEN PORTSMOUTH ON THE DAVID LETTERMAN SHOW

 

Ben Portsmouth & The Taking Care of Elvis Band : 2017 World Tour Promo from Black Rock Creative on Vimeo.

 

 

Taking Care of Elvis - Watford Colosseum from Black Rock Creative on Vimeo.

 

LATEST GIG ANNOUNCEMENTS

In August 2012, Ben Portsmouth made history when he won the Elvis Presley Enterprises ‘Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Contest’ which took place in Memphis, crowning Ben as the ‘Worldwide Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist’, the only artist from outside the USA to ever win this prestigious title.

This success has led to offers from US promoters and all over the world for Ben to headline shows. Ben's career in Europe has also taken off where he is playing on the biggest stages to audiences across Europe that are measured in thousands.

There was only one Elvis but Ben is the closest you will ever get in terms of Elvis's looks, his singing voice and on stage charisma.

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE LATEST NEWS

See below the Latest Gig Announcements and click here to see details of the World Tour and other Calendar Events.

Fri 4th Sep 2020
The Apex - POSTPONED
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
Sat 5th Sep 2020
Bridlington Spa - POSTPONED
Bridlington, United Kingdom
Fri 11th Sep 2020
G Live - POSTPONED
Guildford, United Kingdom
Fri 18th Sep 2020
The Forum
Bath, United Kingdom
Sat 19th Sep 2020
Portsmouth Guildhall - POSTPONED
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Sat 26th Sep 2020
Swansea Grand
Swansea, United Kingdom
Fri 16th Oct 2020
Middleton Arena - POSTPONED
Manchester, United Kingdom
Tue 20th Oct 2020
De Montford Hall - POSTPONED
Leicester, UK
Sun 25th Oct 2020
The Embassy Theatre
Skegness, UK
Sun 1st Nov 2020
Bonus Arena
Hull, United Kingdom