News & Events
Merchandise
Fan Club
Photo Gallery
Gigs Calendar
News & Events
Merchandise
Fan Club
Photo Gallery
Gigs Calendar

 

Late Show with David Letterman

WATCH BEN PORTSMOUTH ON THE DAVID LETTERMAN SHOW

 

Ben Portsmouth & The Taking Care of Elvis Band : 2017 World Tour Promo from Black Rock Creative on Vimeo.

 

 

Taking Care of Elvis - Watford Colosseum from Black Rock Creative on Vimeo.

 

LATEST GIG ANNOUNCEMENTS

In August 2012, Ben Portsmouth made history when he won the Elvis Presley Enterprises ‘Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Contest’ which took place in Memphis, crowning Ben as the ‘Worldwide Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist’, the only artist from outside the USA to ever win this prestigious title.

This success has led to offers from US promoters and all over the world for Ben to headline shows. Ben's career in Europe has also taken off where he is playing on the biggest stages to audiences across Europe that are measured in thousands.

There was only one Elvis but Ben is the closest you will ever get in terms of Elvis's looks, his singing voice and on stage charisma.

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE LATEST NEWS

See below the Latest Gig Announcements and click here to see details of the World Tour and other Calendar Events.

Fri 22nd Mar 2019
Assembly Hall Theatre
Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
Embassy Theatre
Skegness, United Kingdom
Sun 24th Mar 2019
Bonus Arena
Hull, United Kingdom
Fri 29th Mar 2019
Wycombe Swan
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Sat 30th Mar 2019
Congress Theatre
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Sat 6th Apr 2019
White Rock
Hastings,United Kingdom
Sat 13th Apr 2019
Indigo at the O2
London, United Kingdom
Fri 26th Apr 2019
Olympia Theatre
Dublin, Ireland
Sat 27th Apr 2019
Olympia Theatre
Dublin, Ireland
Sun 28th Apr 2019
Olympia Theatre
Dublin, Ireland