News & Events
Merchandise
Fan Club
Photo Gallery
Gigs Calendar
News & Events
Merchandise
Fan Club
Photo Gallery
Gigs Calendar

 

Late Show with David Letterman

WATCH BEN PORTSMOUTH ON THE DAVID LETTERMAN SHOW

 

Ben Portsmouth & The Taking Care of Elvis Band : 2017 World Tour Promo from Black Rock Creative on Vimeo.

 

 

Taking Care of Elvis - Watford Colosseum from Black Rock Creative on Vimeo.

 

LATEST GIG ANNOUNCEMENTS

In August 2012, Ben Portsmouth made history when he won the Elvis Presley Enterprises ‘Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Contest’ which took place in Memphis, crowning Ben as the ‘Worldwide Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist’, the only artist from outside the USA to ever win this prestigious title.

This success has led to offers from US promoters and all over the world for Ben to headline shows. Ben's career in Europe has also taken off where he is playing on the biggest stages to audiences across Europe that are measured in thousands.

There was only one Elvis but Ben is the closest you will ever get in terms of Elvis's looks, his singing voice and on stage charisma.

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE LATEST NEWS

See below the Latest Gig Announcements and click here to see details of the World Tour and other Calendar Events.

Sun 21st Jul 2019
Teatro Cine Brasil Vallourec
Belo Horizonte, Brazil
Tue 23rd Jul 2019
Teatro Iguatemi
Campinas, Brazil
Thu 25th Jul 2019
Teatro Bradesco
Sao Paolo, Brazil
Fri 26th Jul 2019
Teatro do Bourbon Country
Porto Alegre, Brazil
Sat 27th Jul 2019
Ulysses Guimarães Convention Center
Brasilia, Brazil
Sun 28th Jul 2019
Teatro Positivo
Curitiba, Brazil
Thu 1st Aug 2019
Teatro Castro Alves
Salvador, Brazil
Fri 2nd Aug 2019
Teatro Rio Mar
Recife, Brazil
Sat 3rd Aug 2019
Teatro Rio Mar
Fortaleza, Brazil
Fri 9th Aug 2019
Enjoy Santiago
Autopista Los Libertadores, Chile