Like A Steamroller – CD / WAV Download


Ben’s 2017 album available in a jewel case. Now also available as a downloadable album in WAV format (please note that this album is 418mb in size).

Price includes FREE UK Shipping. For shipping outside of the UK, please note that there is a charge of £2 per item

Track list:

  1. See See Ryder (Rainey)
  2. Steamroller (Taylor)
  3. Proud Mary (Fogerty)
  4. Never Been to Spain (Axton)
  5. Johnny B Goode (Berry)
  6. And I Love You So (McLean)
  7. I Can’t Stop Loving You (Gibson)
  8. Polk Salad Annie (White)
  9. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Simon)
  10. Trying To Get To You (Singleton & McCoy)
  11. A Big Hunk O Love (Wyche & Schroeder)
  12. An American Trilogy (Trad & Newbury)
  13. Suspicious Minds (Zambon)
  14. To All The Girls I’ve Loved Before (Hammond & David)
SKU: N/A Category: