TOUR DATES

Sun 25th Oct 2020
The Embassy Theatre - POSTPONED
Skegness, UK
Sun 1st Nov 2020
Bonus Arena - POSTPONED
Hull, United Kingdom
Sun 8th Nov 2020
Princes Hall - POSTPONED
Aldershot, United Kingdom
Thu 19th Nov 2020
Victoria Theatre
Halifax, United Kingdom
Fri 20th Nov 2020
Dudley Borough Halls
Dudley, United Kingdom
Sat 21st Nov 2020
Wycombe Swan - POSTPONED
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Wed 25th Nov 2020
Beck Theatre
Hayes, United Kingdom
Thu 26th Nov 2020
Beck Theatre
Hayes, United Kingdom
Sat 28th Nov 2020
Grimsby Auditorium - POSTPONED
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Sat 5th Dec 2020
Brighton Centre
Brighton, United Kingdom
Sat 2nd Jan 2021
Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Sun 17th Jan 2021
The Apex
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
Fri 5th Feb 2021
Bridlington Spa
Bridlington, United Kingdom
Fri 12th Feb 2021
The Cresset
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Sat 13th Feb 2021
The Marina
Lowestoft, UK
Sat 20th Feb 2021
The Alban Arena
St Albans, United Kingdom
Fri 26th Feb 2021
The Embassy Theatre
Skegness
Thu 4th Mar 2021
The Hawth
Crawley, United Kingdom
Sun 7th Mar 2021
Bournemouth Pavilion
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Fri 12th Mar 2021
Pavilion Theatre
Rhyl, United Kingdom
Sat 27th Mar 2021
White Rock Theatre
Hastings, UK
Sun 28th Mar 2021
Wyvern Theatre
Swindon, United Kingdom
Thu 1st Apr 2021
The Regent
Ipswich, UK
Sat 3rd Apr 2021
G Live
Guildford, United Kingdom
Thu 8th Apr 2021
De Montfort Hall
Leicester, United Kingdom
Fri 9th Apr 2021
York Barbican
York, United Kingdom
Wed 14th Apr 2021
Princess Theatre
Torquay, United Kingdom
Tue 27th Apr 2021
Grimsby Auditorium
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Fri 14th May 2021
Weymouth Pavilion
Weymouth, United Kingdom
Fri 21st May 2021
The Olympia
Dublin
Sat 22nd May 2021
The Olympia
Dublin
Thu 24th Jun 2021
Bonus Arena
Hull, United Kingdom
Fri 25th Jun 2021
The Forum
Bath, UK
Fri 3rd Sep 2021
The Baths Hall
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
Sat 4th Sep 2021
Middleton Arena
Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat 25th Sep 2021
Shanklin Theatre
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Sat 9th Oct 2021
Ashcroft Playhouse
Croydon, United Kingdom
Fri 29th Oct 2021
Winding Wheel
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Thu 4th Nov 2021
Princes Hall
Aldershot, United Kingdom
Fri 5th Nov 2021
Town Hall
Huddersfield
Fri 12th Nov 2021
Wycombe Swan
High Wycombe, United Kingdom