TOUR DATES

Tue 26th Nov 2019
Queens Hall
Edinburgh, Scotland
Wed 27th Nov 2019
Music Hall
Aberdeen, Scotland
Fri 29th Nov 2019
Alhambra
Dunfermline, Scotland
Sun 1st Dec 2019
Royal Concert Halls
Glasgow,Scotland
Fri 6th Dec 2019
Kenton Theatre
Henley,United Kingdom
Sat 7th Dec 2019
Kenton Theatre
Henley,United Kingdom
Sun 8th Dec 2019
St Mary The Virgin Church - Elvis By Candle Light
Henley-on-Thames, United Kingdom
Sun 15th Dec 2019
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire Theatre
Shepherds Bush, London.United Kingdom
Thu 19th Dec 2019
Dudley Town Hall
Dudley, United Kingdom
Fri 20th Dec 2019
York Barbican
York, United Kingdom
Tue 31st Dec 2019
Henley Town Hall
Henley,United Kingdom
Wed 5th Feb 2020
The Anvil
Basingstoke, UK
Thu 6th Feb 2020
Assembly Hall Theatre
Tunbridge Wells
Fri 7th Feb 2020
The Cresset
Peterborough, UK
Sat 8th Feb 2020
Margate Winter Gardens
Margate, UK
Sat 15th Feb 2020
Westlands Entertainment Venue
Yeovil
Sat 22nd Feb 2020
The Alban Arena
St Albans, UK
Sun 23rd Feb 2020
Salisbury City Hall
Salisbury, UK
Fri 28th Feb 2020
Royal Concert Hall
Nottingham, UK
Fri 20th Mar 2020
Marina Theatre
Lowestoft
Fri 27th Mar 2020
Town Hall
Huddersfield
Sat 28th Mar 2020
De Montfort Hall
Leicester, UK
Sun 29th Mar 2020
Bonus Arena
Hull
Fri 3rd Apr 2020
The Embassy Theatre
Skegness, UK
Sat 11th Apr 2020
Princess Theatre
Torquay, UK
Fri 17th Apr 2020
The Regent
Ipswich
Fri 1st May 2020
The Pavilion
Weymouth
Fri 8th May 2020
The Olympia
Dublin, Ireland
Sat 9th May 2020
The Olympia
Dublin, Ireland
Sun 10th May 2020
The Olympia
Dublin, Ireland
Sun 28th Jun 2020
Ashcroft Playhouse
Croydon