TOUR DATES

Fri 24th May 2019
Leas Cliff Hall
Folkestone, United Kingdom
Thu 30th May 2019
Bournemouth Pavilion
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Fri 31st May 2019
St George's Hall
Bradford, United Kingdom
Sat 15th Jun 2019
G - Live
Guildford, United Kingdom
Sun 16th Jun 2019
Cliffs Pavilion
Southend, United Kingdom
Sun 30th Jun 2019
St David's Hall
Cardiff ,Wales - United Kingdom
Sat 6th Jul 2019
Mediterranean Conference Centre
Valletta,Malta
Sun 7th Jul 2019
Mediterranean Conference Centre
Valletta,Malta
Fri 19th Jul 2019
Teatro Clara Nunes
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sat 20th Jul 2019
Teatro Clara Nunes
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sun 21st Jul 2019
Teatro Cine Brasil Vallourec
Belo Horizonte, Brazil
Tue 23rd Jul 2019
Teatro Iguatemi
Campinas, Brazil
Thu 25th Jul 2019
Teatro Bradesco
Sao Paolo, Brazil
Fri 26th Jul 2019
Teatro do Bourbon Country
Porto Alegre, Brazil
Sat 27th Jul 2019
Ulysses Guimarães Convention Center
Brasilia, Brazil
Sun 28th Jul 2019
Teatro Positivo
Curitiba, Brazil
Thu 1st Aug 2019
Teatro Castro Alves
Salvador, Brazil
Fri 2nd Aug 2019
Teatro Rio Mar
Recife, Brazil
Sat 3rd Aug 2019
Teatro Rio Mar
Fortaleza, Brazil
Sat 17th Aug 2019
Villa Marina
Isle Of Man, United Kingdom
Sun 25th Aug 2019
Chepstow Castle
Chepstow, United Kingdom
Thu 5th Sep 2019
To be announced
Swansea, Wales. United Kingdom
Fri 6th Sep 2019
Floral Pavilion
New Brighton, United Kingdom
Sat 7th Sep 2019
Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge,United Kingdom
Thu 12th Sep 2019
Belgrade Theatre
Coventry , United Kingdom
Sat 14th Sep 2019
APP-FEST
Royal Oak Inn , Ledbury, Herefordshire, United Kingdom
Thu 19th Sep 2019
The Edge
Wigan, United Kingdom
Sun 22nd Sep 2019
Arena Birmingham
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Fri 27th Sep 2019
Shanklin Theatre
Isle Of Wight, United Kingdom
Sat 28th Sep 2019
Shanklin Theatre
Isle Of Wight, United Kingdom
Wed 6th Nov 2019
Central Theatre
Chatham-Kent, United Kingdom
Thu 7th Nov 2019
Central Theatre
Chatham-Kent, United Kingdom
Fri 8th Nov 2019
Grimsby Auditorium
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Sun 10th Nov 2019
Victoria Theatre
Halifax, United Kingdom
Thu 14th Nov 2019
Beck Theatre
Hayes, United Kingdom
Fri 15th Nov 2019
Beck Theatre
Hayes, United Kingdom
Tue 26th Nov 2019
Queens Hall
Edinburgh, Scotland
Wed 27th Nov 2019
Music Hall
Aberdeen, Scotland
Fri 29th Nov 2019
Alhambra
Dunfermline, Scotland
Sun 1st Dec 2019
Royal Concert Halls
Glasgow,Scotland
Fri 6th Dec 2019
Kenton Theatre
Henley,United Kingdom
Sat 7th Dec 2019
Kenton Theatre
Henley,United Kingdom
Sun 15th Dec 2019
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire Theatre
Shepherds Bush, London.United Kingdom
Thu 19th Dec 2019
Dudley Town Hall
Dudley, United Kingdom
Fri 20th Dec 2019
York Barbican
York, United Kingdom