TOUR DATES

Fri 21st Dec 2018
"Ben Portsmouth - This Is Me" at Jagz
Ascot, United Kingdom
Mon 31st Dec 2018
Henley Town Hall
Henley,United Kingdom
Sun 13th Jan 2019
Elvis Birthday Cruise
Fort Lauderdale to Mexico
Mon 14th Jan 2019
Elvis Birthday Cruise
Fort Lauderdale to Mexico
Tue 15th Jan 2019
Elvis Birthday Cruise
Fort Lauderdale to Mexico
Wed 16th Jan 2019
Elvis Birthday Cruise
Fort Lauderdale to Mexico
Thu 17th Jan 2019
Elvis Birthday Cruise
Fort Lauderdale to Mexico
Fri 18th Jan 2019
Elvis Birthday Cruise
Fort Lauderdale to Mexico
Sat 19th Jan 2019
Elvis Birthday Cruise
Fort Lauderdale to Mexico
Fri 1st Feb 2019
Hawth Theatre
Crawley, United Kingdom
Sat 2nd Feb 2019
Winter Gardens
Margate, United Kingdom
Sun 3rd Feb 2019
Theatre Royal Windsor
Windsor, United Kingdom
Fri 8th Feb 2019
Huddersfield Town Hall
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Sat 9th Feb 2019
Theatre Royal
St Helen's, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Sun 10th Feb 2019
Charter Theatre
Preston, United Kingdom
Thu 21st Feb 2019
Epic TV Studio's
Norwich,United Kingdom
Fri 22nd Feb 2019
The Cresset
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Thu 28th Feb 2019
The Alban Arena
St Albans, United Kingdom
Sat 2nd Mar 2019
Westlands
Yeovil, United Kingdom
Fri 15th Mar 2019
Zinga Zanga
Beziers, South of France
Sat 16th Mar 2019
Bridlington Spa
Bridlington, United Kingdom
Fri 22nd Mar 2019
Assembly Hall Theatre
Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
Embassy Theatre
Skegness, United Kingdom
Sun 24th Mar 2019
Bonus Arena
Hull, United Kingdom
Fri 29th Mar 2019
Wycombe Swan
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Sat 30th Mar 2019
Congress Theatre
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Sat 6th Apr 2019
White Rock
Hastings,United Kingdom
Sat 13th Apr 2019
Indigo at the O2
London, United Kingdom
Fri 26th Apr 2019
Olympia Theatre
Dublin, Ireland
Sat 27th Apr 2019
Olympia Theatre
Dublin, Ireland
Sun 28th Apr 2019
Olympia Theatre
Dublin, Ireland
Thu 2nd May 2019
Leisureland
Galway, Ireland
Fri 3rd May 2019
Royal Theatre Castlebar
Castlebar, Ireland
Sat 4th May 2019
UCH
Limerick, Ireland
Mon 6th May 2019
National Opera House
Wexford, Ireland
Tue 7th May 2019
Cork Opera House
Cork, Ireland
Fri 10th May 2019
Millennium Forum
Derry, Northern Ireland
Sat 11th May 2019
TLT Theatre
Drogheda, Ireland
Sun 12th May 2019
SSE Arena
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Sat 18th May 2019
Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Sun 19th May 2019
TBA
Watford, United Kingdom
Fri 24th May 2019
Leas Cliff Hall
Folkestone, United Kingdom
Thu 30th May 2019
Bournemouth Pavilion
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Fri 31st May 2019
St George's Hall
Bradford, United Kingdom
Sat 15th Jun 2019
G - Live
Guildford, United Kingdom
Sun 16th Jun 2019
Cliffs Pavilion
Southend, United Kingdom
Sun 30th Jun 2019
St David's Hall
Cardiff ,Wales - United Kingdom
Fri 6th Sep 2019
Floral Pavilion
New Brighton, United Kingdom
Sat 7th Sep 2019
Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge,United Kingdom
Sun 22nd Sep 2019
Arena Birmingham
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Fri 27th Sep 2019
Shanklin Theatre
Isle Of Wight, United Kingdom
Sat 28th Sep 2019
Shanklin Theatre
Isle Of Wight, United Kingdom
Wed 6th Nov 2019
Central Theatre
Chatham-Kent, United Kingdom
Thu 7th Nov 2019
Central Theatre
Chatham-Kent, United Kingdom
Wed 27th Nov 2019
Music Hall
Aberdeen, Scotland
Sun 1st Dec 2019
Royal Concert Halls
Glasgow,Scotland
Sun 15th Dec 2019
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire Theatre
Shepherds Bush, London.United Kingdom
Thu 19th Dec 2019
Dudley Town Hall
Dudley, United Kingdom