TOUR DATES

Thu 13th Jul 2017
Images Of The King-Las Vegas
Nevada,USA
Fri 14th Jul 2017
Images Of The King-Las Vegas
Nevada,USA
Sat 15th Jul 2017
Images Of The King-Las Vegas
Nevada,USA
Sun 16th Jul 2017
Images Of The King-Las Vegas
Nevada,USA
Fri 28th Jul 2017
Winter Gardens
Eastbourne,United Kingdom
Sat 29th Jul 2017
App Fest
Lower Appleby, Gloucestershire .United Kingdom
Fri 11th Aug 2017
Elvis Week 2017 - Memphis
Memphis, USA
Sat 12th Aug 2017
Elvis Week 2017 - Memphis
Memphis, USA
Sun 13th Aug 2017
Elvis Week 2017 - Memphis
Memphis, USA
Mon 14th Aug 2017
Elvis Week 2017 - Memphis
Memphis, USA
Tue 15th Aug 2017
Elvis Week 2017 - Memphis
Memphis, USA
Wed 16th Aug 2017
Elvis Week 2017 - Memphis
Memphis, USA
Thu 17th Aug 2017
Elvis Week 2017 - Memphis
Memphis, USA
Fri 18th Aug 2017
Elvis Week 2017 - Memphis
Memphis, USA
Sat 19th Aug 2017
Elvis Week 2017 - Memphis
Memphis, USA
Sun 27th Aug 2017
Castell Roc Music Festival - Chepstow Castle
Chepstow, United Kingdom
Fri 1st Sep 2017
Barts
Barcelona, Spain
Sat 2nd Sep 2017
La Rambleta
Valencia,Spain
Sun 3rd Sep 2017
Benidorm Palace
Benidorm, Spain
Thu 7th Sep 2017
Ethias Theatre
Hasselt, Belgium
Fri 8th Sep 2017
Capitole Gent
Gent, Belgium
Sun 10th Sep 2017
The Cresset
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Thu 14th Sep 2017
Theatre Royal - St Helens
St Helens , United Kingdom
Fri 15th Sep 2017
O2 Apollo Manchester
Manchester,United Kingdom
Sun 17th Sep 2017
Preston Guildhall
Preston,United Kingdom
Thu 21st Sep 2017
The Hexagon
Reading,United Kingdom
Thu 9th Nov 2017
Usher Hall
Edinburgh,United Kingdom
Fri 10th Nov 2017
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Glasgow, UK
Sun 12th Nov 2017
Aberdeen Ge Oil & Gas Arena
Aberdeen,Scotland
Wed 15th Nov 2017
Central Theatre Chatham
Kent,United Kingdom
Thu 16th Nov 2017
The Forum
Bath, United Kingdom
Sat 18th Nov 2017
City Hall
Salisbury,United Kingdom
Sun 19th Nov 2017
Princes Hall Theatre
Aldershot, United Kingdom
Sat 25th Nov 2017
Theatre Du Leman
Geneva, Switzerland.
Fri 1st Dec 2017
Cheltenham Town Hall
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Sat 2nd Dec 2017
The Regent Theatre
Ipswich
Sun 3rd Dec 2017
The Apex
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
Sat 16th Dec 2017
St Mary The Virgin Church
Henley-on-Thames, United Kingdom
Fri 2nd Feb 2018
Alban Arena
St Albans, United Kingdom
Mon 19th Feb 2018
Assembly Hall
Tunbridge Wells.United Kingdom
Fri 16th Mar 2018
Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Thu 29th Mar 2018
Millenium Forum
Derry, Northern Ireland
Sat 31st Mar 2018
SSE Arena Belfast
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Sun 1st Apr 2018
TLT Theatre
Drogheda, Ireland
Tue 3rd Apr 2018
National Opera House
Wexford, Ireland
Wed 4th Apr 2018
National Opera House
Wexford, Ireland
Fri 6th Apr 2018
The Hub
Kilkenny, Ireland
Sat 7th Apr 2018
Cork Opera House
Cork, Ireland
Sun 8th Apr 2018
Cork Opera House
Cork, Ireland
Mon 9th Apr 2018
INEC
Killarney, Ireland
Fri 13th Apr 2018
Olympia Theatre
Dublin, Ireland
Sat 14th Apr 2018
Olympia Theatre
Dublin, Ireland
Sun 15th Apr 2018
Olympia Theatre
Dublin, Ireland
Sat 19th May 2018
Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
Fri 7th Sep 2018
Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge,United Kingdom