TOUR DATES

Fri 23rd Feb 2018
Floral Pavilion
New Brighton, United Kingdom
Sat 24th Feb 2018
Winding Wheel
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Sun 25th Feb 2018
Newport Centre
Newport, Wales. United Kingdom
Thu 1st Mar 2018
O2 Academy Leeds
Leeds, United Kingdom
Sat 3rd Mar 2018
Bridlington Spa
Bridlington, United Kingdom
Sun 4th Mar 2018
O2 Academy Newcastle
Newcastle , United Kingdom
Sat 10th Mar 2018
Embassy Theatre
Skegness, United Kingdom
Thu 15th Mar 2018
Grand Theatre
Swansea, United Kingdom
Fri 16th Mar 2018
Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Sat 17th Mar 2018
Westlands
Yeovil, United Kingdom
Sat 24th Mar 2018
Cliffs Pavilion - Southend
Southend, United Kingdom
Thu 29th Mar 2018
Millenium Forum
Derry, Northern Ireland
Sat 31st Mar 2018
SSE Arena Belfast
Belfast, Northern Ireland
Sun 1st Apr 2018
TLT Theatre
Drogheda, Ireland
Tue 3rd Apr 2018
National Opera House
Wexford, Ireland
Wed 4th Apr 2018
National Opera House
Wexford, Ireland
Fri 6th Apr 2018
The Hub
Kilkenny, Ireland
Sat 7th Apr 2018
Cork Opera House
Cork, Ireland
Sun 8th Apr 2018
Cork Opera House
Cork, Ireland
Mon 9th Apr 2018
INEC
Killarney, Ireland
Fri 13th Apr 2018
Olympia Theatre
Dublin, Ireland
Sat 14th Apr 2018
Olympia Theatre
Dublin, Ireland
Sun 15th Apr 2018
Olympia Theatre
Dublin, Ireland
Thu 26th Apr 2018
Epic Studios
Norwich
Sat 28th Apr 2018
Grimsby Auditorium
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Sun 29th Apr 2018
Barclaycard Arena
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Sat 12th May 2018
Venue Cmyru
Llandudno,Wales. United Kingdom
Wed 16th May 2018
G Live
Guildford
Sat 19th May 2018
Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth
Sat 26th May 2018
Indigo O2
London, United Kingdom
Sat 7th Jul 2018
El Portal Theatre
North Hollywood, California.USA
Sat 14th Jul 2018
Sam's Town Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas,Nevada.USA
Sat 4th Aug 2018
Villa Marina
Douglas, Isle of Man
Sat 25th Aug 2018
Fort Regent
Jersey, Channel Islands
Sat 1st Sep 2018
Brighton Centre
Brighton, United Kingdom
Tue 4th Sep 2018
Beck Theatre
Hayes, United Kingdom
Wed 5th Sep 2018
Beck Theatre
Hayes, United Kingdom
Fri 7th Sep 2018
Cambridge Corn Exchange
Cambridge,United Kingdom
Sat 8th Sep 2018
York Barbican
York, United Kingdom
Wed 12th Sep 2018
The Hexagon
Reading, United Kingdom
Thu 13th Sep 2018
Weymouth Pavilion
Weymouth, United Kingdom
Tue 18th Sep 2018
Princes Theatre
Aldershot, United Kingdom
Wed 19th Sep 2018
Anvil Arts
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Fri 9th Nov 2018
Royal Concert Halls
Glasgow,Scotland
Sat 10th Nov 2018
The Tivoli Theatre
Aberdeen, Scotland
Tue 13th Nov 2018
Falkirk Town Hall
Falkirk, Scotland
Wed 14th Nov 2018
Perth Concert Hall
Perth, Scotland
Fri 16th Nov 2018
Eden Court
Inverness, Scotland
Sat 17th Nov 2018
Usher Hall
Edinburgh, Scotland
Fri 23rd Nov 2018
Victoria Theatre
Halifax
Sun 25th Nov 2018
Theatre Royal Concert Hall
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Thu 6th Dec 2018
The Forum
Bath, United Kingdom
Sun 13th Jan 2019
Elvis Birthday Cruise
Fort Lauderdale to Mexico
Mon 14th Jan 2019
Elvis Birthday Cruise
Fort Lauderdale to Mexico
Tue 15th Jan 2019
Elvis Birthday Cruise
Fort Lauderdale to Mexico
Wed 16th Jan 2019
Elvis Birthday Cruise
Fort Lauderdale to Mexico
Thu 17th Jan 2019
Elvis Birthday Cruise
Fort Lauderdale to Mexico
Fri 18th Jan 2019
Elvis Birthday Cruise
Fort Lauderdale to Mexico
Sat 19th Jan 2019
Elvis Birthday Cruise
Fort Lauderdale to Mexico