News & Events
Merchandise
Fan Club
Photo Gallery
Gigs Calendar
News & Events
Merchandise
Fan Club
Photo Gallery
Gigs Calendar

 

Late Show with David Letterman

WATCH BEN PORTSMOUTH ON THE DAVID LETTERMAN SHOW

 

Ben Portsmouth & The Taking Care of Elvis Band : 2017 World Tour Promo from Black Rock Creative on Vimeo.

 

 

Taking Care of Elvis - Watford Colosseum from Black Rock Creative on Vimeo.

 

LATEST GIG ANNOUNCEMENTS

In August 2012, Ben Portsmouth made history when he won the Elvis Presley Enterprises ‘Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Contest’ which took place in Memphis, crowning Ben as the ‘Worldwide Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist’, the only artist from outside the USA to ever win this prestigious title.

This success has led to offers from US promoters and all over the world for Ben to headline shows. Ben's career in Europe has also taken off where he is playing on the biggest stages to audiences across Europe that are measured in thousands.

There was only one Elvis but Ben is the closest you will ever get in terms of Elvis's looks, his singing voice and on stage charisma.

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE LATEST NEWS

See below the Latest Gig Announcements and click here to see details of the World Tour and other Calendar Events.

Fri 3rd Feb 2017
The Alban Arena
St Albans, United Kingdom
Sat 4th Feb 2017
Assembly Hall
Tunbridge Wells, UK
Sun 5th Feb 2017
The Sands Centre
Carlisle, UK
Fri 10th Feb 2017
William Aston Hall
Wrexham, UK
Sat 11th Feb 2017
Portsmouth Guildhall
Portsmouth, UK
Sun 12th Feb 2017
Theatre Royal Windsor
Windsor, UK
Wed 15th Feb 2017
The Octagon Theatre
Yeovil,United Kingdom
Thu 16th Feb 2017
The Octagon Theatre
Yeovil,United Kingdom
Sat 18th Feb 2017
Alhambra Theatre Bradford
Bradford,United Kingdom
Sun 19th Feb 2017
Cliffs Pavilion - Southend
Southend, United Kingdom