News & Events
Merchandise
Fan Club
Photo Gallery
Gigs Calendar
News & Events
Merchandise
Fan Club
Photo Gallery
Gigs Calendar

 

Late Show with David Letterman

WATCH BEN PORTSMOUTH ON THE DAVID LETTERMAN SHOW

 

Ben Portsmouth & The Taking Care of Elvis Band : 2017 World Tour Promo from Black Rock Creative on Vimeo.

 

 

Taking Care of Elvis - Watford Colosseum from Black Rock Creative on Vimeo.

 

LATEST GIG ANNOUNCEMENTS

In August 2012, Ben Portsmouth made history when he won the Elvis Presley Enterprises ‘Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Contest’ which took place in Memphis, crowning Ben as the ‘Worldwide Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist’, the only artist from outside the USA to ever win this prestigious title.

This success has led to offers from US promoters and all over the world for Ben to headline shows. Ben's career in Europe has also taken off where he is playing on the biggest stages to audiences across Europe that are measured in thousands.

There was only one Elvis but Ben is the closest you will ever get in terms of Elvis's looks, his singing voice and on stage charisma.

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE LATEST NEWS

See below the Latest Gig Announcements and click here to see details of the World Tour and other Calendar Events.

Fri 6th Oct 2017
Teatro Ópera
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Wed 11th Oct 2017
Teatro Positivo
Curitiba, Brazil
Thu 12th Oct 2017
Teatro OI Casagrande
Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
Sun 15th Oct 2017
Sogipa
Porto Alegre, Brazil
Wed 18th Oct 2017
Teatro Bradesco
Belo Horizante, Brazil
Thu 19th Oct 2017
Teatro Opus
Sao Paolo, Brazil
Sat 21st Oct 2017
Centro de Convencoes Ulisses Guimaraes
Brasilia,Brazil
Thu 9th Nov 2017
Usher Hall
Edinburgh,United Kingdom
Fri 10th Nov 2017
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Glasgow, UK
Sun 12th Nov 2017
Aberdeen Ge Oil & Gas Arena
Aberdeen,Scotland