News & Events
Merchandise
Fan Club
Photo Gallery
Gigs Calendar
News & Events
Merchandise
Fan Club
Photo Gallery
Gigs Calendar

 

Late Show with David Letterman

WATCH BEN PORTSMOUTH ON THE DAVID LETTERMAN SHOW

 

Ben Portsmouth & The Taking Care of Elvis Band : 2017 World Tour Promo from Black Rock Creative on Vimeo.

 

 

Taking Care of Elvis - Watford Colosseum from Black Rock Creative on Vimeo.

 

LATEST GIG ANNOUNCEMENTS

In August 2012, Ben Portsmouth made history when he won the Elvis Presley Enterprises ‘Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Contest’ which took place in Memphis, crowning Ben as the ‘Worldwide Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist’, the only artist from outside the USA to ever win this prestigious title.

This success has led to offers from US promoters and all over the world for Ben to headline shows. Ben's career in Europe has also taken off where he is playing on the biggest stages to audiences across Europe that are measured in thousands.

There was only one Elvis but Ben is the closest you will ever get in terms of Elvis's looks, his singing voice and on stage charisma.

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE LATEST NEWS

See below the Latest Gig Announcements and click here to see details of the World Tour and other Calendar Events.

Thu 17th Aug 2017
Elvis Week 2017 - Memphis
Memphis, USA
Fri 18th Aug 2017
Elvis Week 2017 - Memphis
Memphis, USA
Sat 19th Aug 2017
Elvis Week 2017 - Memphis
Memphis, USA
Sun 27th Aug 2017
Castell Roc Music Festival - Chepstow Castle
Chepstow, United Kingdom
Fri 1st Sep 2017
Barts
Barcelona, Spain
Sat 2nd Sep 2017
La Rambleta
Valencia,Spain
Sun 3rd Sep 2017
Benidorm Palace
Benidorm, Spain
Thu 7th Sep 2017
Ethias Theatre
Hasselt, Belgium
Fri 8th Sep 2017
Capitole Gent
Gent, Belgium
Sun 10th Sep 2017
The Cresset
Peterborough, United Kingdom