News & Events
Merchandise
Fan Club
Photo Gallery
Gigs Calendar
News & Events
Merchandise
Fan Club
Photo Gallery
Gigs Calendar

 

Late Show with David Letterman

WATCH BEN PORTSMOUTH ON THE DAVID LETTERMAN SHOW

 

Taking Care of Elvis - Watford Colosseum from Black Rock Creative on Vimeo.

 

LATEST GIG ANNOUNCEMENTS

In August 2012, Ben Portsmouth made history when he won the Elvis Presley Enterprises ‘Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Contest’ which took place in Memphis, crowning Ben as the ‘Worldwide Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist’, the only artist from outside the USA to ever win this prestigious title.

This success has led to offers from US promoters and all over the world for Ben to headline shows. Ben's career in Europe has also taken off where he is playing on the biggest stages to audiences across Europe that are measured in thousands.

There was only one Elvis but Ben is the closest you will ever get in terms of Elvis's looks, his singing voice and on stage charisma.

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE LATEST NEWS

See below the Latest Gig Announcements and click here to see details of the World Tour and other Calendar Events.

Thu 2nd Jun 2016
Olympia Theatre
Dublin, Ireland
Fri 3rd Jun 2016
Olympia Theatre
Dublin, Ireland
Sat 4th Jun 2016
Olympia Theatre
Dublin, Ireland
Thu 14th Jul 2016
Sam’s Town Hotel & Casino
Las Vagas, USA
Fri 15th Jul 2016
Sam’s Town Hotel & Casino
Las Vagas, USA
Sat 16th Jul 2016
Sam’s Town Hotel & Casino
Las Vagas, USA
Sun 17th Jul 2016
Sam’s Town Hotel & Casino
Las Vagas, USA
Sat 6th Aug 2016
Congress Theatre
Eastbourne, UK
Wed 10th Aug 2016
Memphis
Memphis, USA
Thu 11th Aug 2016
New Daisy Theatre
Memphis, USA