News & Events
Merchandise
Fan Club
Photo Gallery
Gigs Calendar
News & Events
Merchandise
Fan Club
Photo Gallery
Gigs Calendar

 

Late Show with David Letterman

WATCH BEN PORTSMOUTH ON THE DAVID LETTERMAN SHOW

 

Ben Portsmouth & The Taking Care of Elvis Band : 2017 World Tour Promo from Black Rock Creative on Vimeo.

 

 

Taking Care of Elvis - Watford Colosseum from Black Rock Creative on Vimeo.

 

LATEST GIG ANNOUNCEMENTS

In August 2012, Ben Portsmouth made history when he won the Elvis Presley Enterprises ‘Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Contest’ which took place in Memphis, crowning Ben as the ‘Worldwide Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist’, the only artist from outside the USA to ever win this prestigious title.

This success has led to offers from US promoters and all over the world for Ben to headline shows. Ben's career in Europe has also taken off where he is playing on the biggest stages to audiences across Europe that are measured in thousands.

There was only one Elvis but Ben is the closest you will ever get in terms of Elvis's looks, his singing voice and on stage charisma.

CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE LATEST NEWS

See below the Latest Gig Announcements and click here to see details of the World Tour and other Calendar Events.

Sat 25th Nov 2017
Theatre Du Leman
Geneva, Switzerland.
Sun 26th Nov 2017
Wycombe Swan
Wycombe, United Kingdom
Fri 1st Dec 2017
Cheltenham Town Hall
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Sat 2nd Dec 2017
The Regent Theatre
Ipswich
Sun 3rd Dec 2017
The Apex
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
Sat 16th Dec 2017
St Mary The Virgin Church
Henley-on-Thames, United Kingdom
Thu 11th Jan 2018
Empire Theatre
Toowoomba,Queensland.Australia
Fri 12th Jan 2018
The Tivoli
Brisbane, Queensland.Australia
Sat 13th Jan 2018
Regal Theatre
Perth,Western Australia
Thu 18th Jan 2018
The Juniors
Kingsford,NSW.Australia